Standings

The standings are based on the game log listed below.

Team Games Wins Losses Pct
Juicy Lucy 6 6 0 1.000
Pinks 6 5 1 0.833
Cornerstone 6 5 1 0.833
Wolf Pack 12 9 3 0.750
District 6 1 5 0.167
Diamond Refeers 2 0 2 0.000
Library 6 0 6 0.000
The Wren 6 0 6 0.000

Schedule

May

Tue, May 15, 2018 Wolf Pack 24 Diamond Reefers 3
Tue, May 15, 2018 Diamond Refeers 8 Wolf Pack 16
Thu, May 24, 2018 District 0 Wolf Pack 15
Thu, May 24, 2018 Wolf Pack 15 District 0
Fri, May 25, 2018 Library 7 Juicy Lucy 16
Fri, May 25, 2018 Juicy Lucy 13 Library 5
Wed, May 30, 2018 Cornerstone 13 The Wren 2
Wed, May 30, 2018 The Wren 1 Cornerstone 14
Thu, May 31, 2018 District 8 Pinks 0
Thu, May 31, 2018 Pinks 13 District 11

June

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Wolf Pack 3 Library 0
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Library 4 Wolf Pack 5
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 Wolf Pack 10 Juicy Lucy 11
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 Juicy Lucy 10 Wolf Pack 4
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 Pinks 14 Diamond Reefers 5
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 Diamond Refeers 5 Pinks 13
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 Wolf Pack 7 Cornerstone 15
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 Cornerstone 2 Wolf Pack 4
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 Pinks 17 The Wren 0
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 The Wren 3 Pinks 14
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Library 12 Cornerstone 20
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Cornerstone 13 Library 5
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 District 0 Juicy Lucy 7
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Juicy Lucy 5 District 1
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Pinks Juicy Lucy
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Juicy Lucy Pinks
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 Wolf Pack 15 The Wren 0
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 The Wren 0 Wolf Pack 19
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Cornerstone Diamond Reefers
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Diamond Refeers Cornerstone
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 District Library
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Library District
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Wolf Pack Pinks
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Pinks Wolf Pack
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 Library The Wren
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 The Wren Library
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 District Diamond Reefers
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Diamond Refeers District
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Cornerstone Juicy Lucy
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Juicy Lucy Cornerstone

July

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Pinks The Wren
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 The Wren Pinks
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 District Diamond Reefers
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Diamond Refeers District
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Library Juicy Lucy
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Juicy Lucy Library
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Wolf Pack Diamond Reefers
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Diamond Refeers Wolf Pack
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Library Pinks
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Pinks Library
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 District Cornerstone
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Cornerstone District
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 The Wren Juicy Lucy
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 Juicy Lucy The Wren
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 Pinks Juicy Lucy
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 Juicy Lucy Pinks
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 District Wolf Pack
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Wolf Pack District
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 Library The Wren
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 The Wren Library
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Cornerstone Diamond Reefers
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Diamond Refeers Cornerstone

August

Wed, Aug 1, 2018 The Wren Diamond Reefers
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 The Wren Diamond Reefers
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 Diamond Refeers The Wren
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 Diamond Refeers The Wren
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 District Cornerstone
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Cornerstone District
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 The Wren Juicy Lucy
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Juicy Lucy The Wren
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Diamond Refeers Juicy Lucy
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Juicy Lucy Diamond Reefers
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Wolf Pack Cornerstone
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Cornerstone Wolf Pack

Postponed Games

Thu, May 17, 2018 District PPD Cornerstone PPD
Thu, May 17, 2018 Cornerstone PPD District PPD
Fri, May 18, 2018 Library Rain Pinks Rain
Fri, May 18, 2018 Pinks Rain Library Rain
Wed, May 23, 2018 Cornerstone PPD Pinks PPD
Wed, May 23, 2018 Pinks PPD Cornerstone PPD
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 District The Wren
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 The Wren District
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 Library PPD Diamond Reefers PPD
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 Diamond Refeers PPD Library PPD