Standings

The standings are based on the game log listed below.

Team Games Pct Wins Losses
Underdogs 8 0.875 7 1
Ball Busters 9 0.778 7 2
Rebellions 8 0.750 6 2
Wombats 10 0.700 7 3
Librarians 6 0.667 4 2
Bad News Beers 6 0.500 3 3
Pinks 11 0.364 4 7
Juicy Lucy 6 0.333 2 4
Katana Kittens 8 0.125 1 7
Cosmopolitans 4 0.000 0 4
Weather Up 6 0.000 0 6

Schedule

May 2021

Mon, May 3, 2021 Wombats 17 Katana Kittens 5
Mon, May 3, 2021 Katana Kittens 3 Wombats 15
Tue, May 4, 2021 Cosmopolitans PPD Bad News Beers PPD
Tue, May 4, 2021 Bad News Beers PPD Cosmopolitans PPD
Wed, May 5, 2021 Rebellions Rain Ball Busters Rain
Wed, May 5, 2021 Ball Busters Rain Rebellions Rain
Thu, May 6, 2021 Weather Up PPD Underdogs PPD
Thu, May 6, 2021 Underdogs PPD Weather Up PPD
Fri, May 7, 2021 Pinks 3 Librarians 6
Fri, May 7, 2021 Librarians 7 Pinks 3
Mon, May 10, 2021 Katana Kittens PPD Cosmopolitans PPD
Mon, May 10, 2021 Cosmopolitans PPD Katana Kittens PPD
Tue, May 11, 2021 Wombats 8 Underdogs 11
Tue, May 11, 2021 Underdogs 11 Wombats 5
Wed, May 12, 2021 Weather Up 2 Rebellions 6
Wed, May 12, 2021 Rebellions 9 Weather Up 6
Thu, May 13, 2021 Librarians 1 Ball Busters 13
Thu, May 13, 2021 Ball Busters 6 Librarians 5
Fri, May 14, 2021 Pinks 3 Juicy Lucy 2
Fri, May 14, 2021 Juicy Lucy 1 Pinks 2
Mon, May 17, 2021 Katana Kittens 3 Bad News Beers 10
Mon, May 17, 2021 Bad News Beers 17 Katana Kittens 7
Tue, May 18, 2021 Underdogs 9 Cosmopolitans 0
Tue, May 18, 2021 Cosmopolitans 5 Underdogs 19
Wed, May 19, 2021 Rebellions PPD Librarians PPD
Wed, May 19, 2021 Librarians PPD Rebellions PPD
Thu, May 20, 2021 Weather Up 0 Pinks 3
Thu, May 20, 2021 Pinks 10 Weather Up 4
Fri, May 21, 2021 Juicy Lucy 8 Ball Busters 9
Fri, May 21, 2021 Ball Busters 10 Juicy Lucy 6
Mon, May 24, 2021 Underdogs 7 Katana Kittens 6
Mon, May 24, 2021 Katana Kittens 9 Underdogs 8
Tue, May 25, 2021 Wombats 12 Bad News Beers 5
Tue, May 25, 2021 Bad News Beers 12 Wombats 6
Wed, May 26, 2021 Rebellions 5 Pinks 3
Wed, May 26, 2021 Pinks 4 Rebellions 13
Thu, May 27, 2021 Weather Up PPD Ball Busters PPD
Thu, May 27, 2021 Ball Busters PPD Weather Up PPD
Fri, May 28, 2021 Librarians PPD Juicy Lucy PPD
Fri, May 28, 2021 Juicy Lucy PPD Librarians PPD
Mon, May 31, 2021 Wombats 9 Cosmopolitans 2
Mon, May 31, 2021 Cosmopolitans 2 Wombats 19

June 2021

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 Underdogs 8 Bad News Beers 4
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 Bad News Beers 6 Underdogs 7
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 Rebellions 5 Ball Busters 8
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 Ball Busters 8 Rebellions 11
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 Rebellions PPD Juicy Lucy PPD
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 Juicy Lucy PPD Rebellions PPD
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 Weather Up PPD Librarians PPD
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 Librarians PPD Weather Up PPD
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Pinks 5 Ball Busters 8
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Ball Busters 6 Suspended/B6 Pinks 6 Suspended/B6
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 Wombats 14 Katana Kittens 9
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 Katana Kittens 10 Wombats 19
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 Cosmopolitans PPD Bad News Beers PPD
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 Bad News Beers PPD Cosmopolitans PPD
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 Rebellions 3 Ball Busters 4
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 Ball Busters 1 Rebellions 6
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Pinks 12 Librarians 13
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Librarians 5 Pinks 4
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Weather Up 2 Juicy Lucy 7
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Juicy Lucy 2 Weather Up 1
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 Wombats Underdogs
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 Underdogs Wombats
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Katana Kittens Cosmopolitans
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Cosmopolitans Katana Kittens
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 Weather Up Rebellions
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 Rebellions Weather Up
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Librarians Ball Busters
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Ball Busters Librarians
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Pinks Juicy Lucy
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Juicy Lucy Pinks
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 Underdogs Cosmopolitans
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 Cosmopolitans Underdogs
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Katana Kittens Bad News Beers
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Bad News Beers Katana Kittens
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Rebellions Librarians
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Librarians Rebellions
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 Weather Up Pinks
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 Pinks Weather Up
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 Juicy Lucy Ball Busters
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 Ball Busters Juicy Lucy
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 Wombats Bad News Beers
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 Bad News Beers Wombats
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 Underdogs Katana Kittens
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 Katana Kittens Underdogs
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 Rebellions Juicy Lucy
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 Juicy Lucy Rebellions

July 2021

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 Katana Kittens Cosmopolitans
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 Cosmopolitans Katana Kittens
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 Weather Up Librarians
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 Librarians Weather Up
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 Pinks Ball Busters
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 Ball Busters Pinks
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 Wombats Cosmopolitans
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 Cosmopolitans Wombats
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 Underdogs Bad News Beers
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 Bad News Beers Underdogs
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 Weather Up Ball Busters
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 Ball Busters Weather Up
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 Librarians Juicy Lucy
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 Juicy Lucy Librarians
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Rebellions Pinks
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Pinks Rebellions
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 Cosmopolitans Bad News Beers
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 Bad News Beers Cosmopolitans
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 Ball Busters Rebellions
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 Weather Up Juicy Lucy
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 Juicy Lucy Weather Up