Standings

The standings are based on the game log listed below.

Team Games Wins Losses Pct
Juicy Lucy 22 17 5 0.773
Wolf Pack 24 18 6 0.750
Cornerstone 24 17 7 0.708
Library 22 12 10 0.545
Misfits 20 5 15 0.250
Pinks 22 5 17 0.227
District 22 4 18 0.182

Schedule

May

Tue May 2 District 6 Misfits 8
Misfits 17 District 1
Thu May 4 Wolf Pack 4 Cornerstone 5
Cornerstone 1 Wolf Pack 3
Wed May 10 Misfits 2 Pinks 8
Pinks 7 Misfits 9
Thu May 11 Library 12 Cornerstone 10
Cornerstone 4 Library 9
Fri May 12 District 3 Juicy Lucy 9
Juicy Lucy 8 District 7
Tue May 16 District 2 Library 4
Library 11 District 0
Thu May 18 Wolf Pack 9 Pinks 3
Pinks 4 Wolf Pack 8
Fri May 19 Misfits 0 Cornerstone 13
Cornerstone 14 Misfits 5
Fri May 26 Wolf Pack 2 Library 3
Library 4 Wolf Pack 5
Tue May 30 District 4 Pinks 3
Pinks 11 District 10

June

Thu June 1 Wolf Pack 6 Misfits 2
Misfits 0 Wolf Pack 6
Fri June 2 Cornerstone 10 Juicy Lucy 4
Juicy Lucy 3 Cornerstone 2
Wed June 7 Library 6 Pinks 7
Pinks 1 Library 2
Thu June 15 Cornerstone 9 Pinks 4
Pinks 9 Cornerstone 14
Fri June 16 Wolf Pack 5 Juicy Lucy 0
Juicy Lucy 7 Wolf Pack 0
Wed Jun 21 Pinks 2 Juicy Lucy 8
Juicy Lucy 5 Pinks 3
Fri June 23 Library 4 Juicy Lucy 8
Juicy Lucy 3 Library 4
Wed June 28 Misfits 6 Pinks 3
Pinks 14 Misfits 5
Thu June 29 Wolf Pack 6 Cornerstone 1
Cornerstone 1 Wolf Pack 4
Fri June 30 District 7 Wolf Pack 0
Wolf Pack 20 District 4

July

Wed July 5 District 1 Library 10
Library 7 District 8
Thu July 6 Wolf Pack 6 Pinks 0
Pinks 2 Wolf Pack 0
Wed July 12 Wolf Pack 10 Library 6
Library 2 Wolf Pack 8
Thu July 13 District 1 Cornerstone 12
Cornerstone 17 District 2
Tue July 18 District Pinks
Pinks District
Wed July 19 Home Run Derby
All-Star Game
Thu July 20 Wolf Pack 14 Misfits 1
Misfits 2 Wolf Pack 12
Tue July 25 District 5 Wolf Pack 6
Wolf Pack 9 District 1
Wed July 26 Library 14 Pinks 0
Pinks 6 Library 10

August

Wed August 2 Library 10 Misfits 5
Misfits 6 Library 11
Thu August 3 Cornerstone 6 Pinks 2
Pinks 3 Cornerstone 6
Fri August 4 Wolf Pack 1 Juicy Lucy 5
Juicy Lucy 5 Wolf Pack 2
Thu August 10 District 4 Cornerstone 11
Cornerstone 12 District 2
Fri August 11 Juicy Lucy 4 Library 3
Library 6 Juicy Lucy 8
Fri August 18 District 1 Juicy Lucy 8
Juicy Lucy 2 District 4
Thu August 24 Misfits 3 Cornerstone 10
Cornerstone 8 Mistfits 7
Fri August 25 Pinks 0 Juicy Lucy 15
Juicy Lucy 21 Pinks 3
Tue August 29 District 5 Misfits 8
Misfits 2 District 10

September

Fri September 1 Misfits 2 Juicy Lucy 15
Juicy Lucy 17 Misfits 6
Fri September 8 Library 4 Cornerstone 9
Cornerstone 12 Library 6

Postponed Games

Fri July 28 Misfits Juicy Lucy
Juicy Lucy Misfits
Tue July 18 District Pinks
Pinks District
Wed August 16 Library Misfits
Misfits Library